2:12:00 AM

UPDATE...Kansas Texas Oklahoma Three Meteor Fireball Events 29MAY2011eor Fireball Events 29MAY2011

Sandia Sentinel Fireball Cameras In Hawley, Tx And OKC, OK Record 3 Bright Meteors 29MAY2011

3 Events From Kevin Palivec-Sandia Sentinel Fireball Camera Network-Hawley, TX
06:30:46 UTC (01:30:46 CDT) - 29MAY2011

06:34:53 UTC (01:34:53 CDT) - 29MAY2011

06:44:48 UTC (01:44:48 CDT) - 29MAY2011
From James Beauchamp-OKC Sandia Sentinel Fireball Camera Network
Mutual Capture From OKC Sentinel Camera 06:34:51 UTC (01:34:51 CDT) 29MAY2011

No comments:

Post a Comment